Home Dedication days are what our future Habitat CFC homeowners, staff and volunteers look forward to most at our organization. Join us on one of these special days as a Habitat CFC home is dedicated and a family receives a key chain for their new home! See how Habitat CFC is helping hardworking families build their success and the community around them.

Check below for upcoming dedications. If you would like to attend, please contact Liz Kemp at ekemp@habitatcfc.org for more information and to RSVP.

Upcoming Dedications

Betancourt Family Home Dedication – Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Bridgeport

Del Moral Family Home Dedication – Saturday, October 28, 2017 – Bridgeport

Past Dedications

Cotto Family Home Dedication Saturday, September 23, 2017 Bridgeport

Kayembe Family Home Dedication – Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Bridgeport

Sanchez-Rodriguez Family Home Dedication – Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Bridgeport

Baez Family Home Dedication Saturday, April 29, 2017 – Bridgeport

Rodriguez-Rivera Family Home Dedication – Saturday, April 8, 2017 – Bridgeport

Dotel Family Home Dedication Saturday, January 14, 2017 – Bridgeport

Rodriguez Family Home Dedication Saturday, December 3, 2016 – Bridgeport

Franco Family Home Dedication Saturday, November 5, 2016 – Bridgeport

Romero Family Habitat for Heroes Home Dedication Saturday, June 23, 2016 – Bridgeport

Morales-Alberto Family Home Dedication Saturday, June 16, 2016 – Stratford

Pamphile Family Youth United Home Dedication Saturday, June 4, 2016 – Bridgeport

Zepeda Family Pope Francis House Dedication Saturday, May 21, 2016 – Bridgeport

Rodriguez Family Home Dedication Saturday, April 16, 2016 – Bridgeport

Soto Family Home Dedication Saturday, February 20th, 2016 – Bridgeport